Staff & Contacts

Communication, Promotion & Marketing


Laura Malavolta – Responsible
l.malavolta@carrarafiere.it


Silvana Cannoni – Coordination
s. cannoni@carrarafiere.it


Carolina Meanti
c.meanti@carrarafiere.it



Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it

Project Manager & Sales


SALES MANAGER:
Luca Figari
l.figari@carrarafiere.it


SALES ACCOUNT:
Elena Vatteroni
e.vatteroni@carrarafiere.it
Chiara Lodovici
c.lodovici@carrarafiere.it
Serena Corzani
s.corzani@carrarafiere.it


SALES ACCOUNT, DISABLE SECTION:
Nicola Codega
n.codega@carrarafiere.it


Technical & Administration

TECHNICAL DEPT.:
Fabio Franchini
f.franchini@carrarafiere.it
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it
Riccardo Vidossich
r.vidossich@carrarafiere.it
Massimo Cantoni
m.cantoni@carrarafiere.it


ADMINISTRATION
Simona Giuliani
s.giuliani@carrarafiere.it