Staff & Contacts

COMMUNICATION, PROMOTION, MARKETING


Laura Malavolta – Responsibile
l.malavolta@carrarafiere.it

Silvana Cannoni – Coordination
s. cannoni@carrarafiere.it


Carolina Meanti
c.meanti@carrarafiere.it

Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it


PROJECT MANAGER:
Paola Giannetti
p.giannetti@carrarafiere.it

SHOW MANAGEMENT:
Elena Vatteroni
e.vatteroni@carrarafiere.it
Chiara Lodovici
c.lodovici@carrarafiere.it

SHOW MANAGEMENT, DISABLED SECTION:
Nicola Codega
n.codega@carrarafiere.it


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:
Patrizia Gasparotti
p.gasparotti@carrarafiere.it