Location

Via Maestri del Marmo Entrance n. 5
Viale Colombo Entrance n. 3
54033 Marina di Carrara (MS)

The Fair Complex


The Fair complex enjoys a privileged location and is easily accessible by car from the highways to the main roads.

CarraraFiere also served efficiently by public transport.

  • Connector.

    By Car

    The highway is the A12 (Genova Livorno); the exit Carrara is only a few hundred meters away from the exhibition centre.Marina di Carrara is one hour away from Florence and Genova and around 30 minutes from Pisa.Distance from Milan is around 2 hours and 4 hours from Rome.

  • Connector.

    By Train

    The closest station is the one of Carrara-Avenza (4 km) connected to CarraraFiere by bus or taxi.

  • Connector.

    By Airplane

    The closest airport to Marina di Carrara is Pisa. G. Galilei, (50 Km). Florence and Genova airports are about 100 Km away from CarraraFiere. The international hubs of Rome and Milan guarantee easy connections to closer airports.

Staff & Contacts

PROJECT MANAGER:
Paola Giannetti
p.giannetti@carrarafiere.it

SHOW MANAGEMENT:
Elena Vatteroni
e.vatteroni@carrarafiere.it
Chiara Lodovici
c.lodovici@carrarafiere.it

SHOW MANAGEMENT, DISABLED SECTION:
Nicola Codega
n.codega@carrarafiere.it

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it

COMMUNICATION, PROMOTION
& MARKETING DEPT.:

Laura Malavolta – Head
l.malavolta@carrarafiere.it
Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it
Silvana Cannoni
s.cannnoni@carrarafiere.it

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:
Patrizia Gasparotti
p.gasparotti@carrarafiere.it